Sort:  

I just checked out your blog and read your most recent post Why I'm not a bandaid Mom. It was great! Not sure that Yunnan Paiyao is something I can find here, but might have to look into it. We have a fairly large Asian population in the area so some pretty good options to check out.

Thank you for stopping by and reading. I'm still finding my steem-legs and appreciate the comment and encouragement. :) Drop by for coffee next time you are in Northern Thailand. :) :)

It would be a trip I'd like to take one day. Think my Girls would love it too. Trying to make some adjustments to my business so that I can relocate to a much less expensive state (US) for housing and taxes. If this happens then taking some trips is something that I will start focusing on. Kind of a 2 year plan right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48