My Entry to "Week 11 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest" by @thedarkhorse

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

First thing first as I would like to convey my happiness and gratitude to @the darkhorse, @lynncoyle1, @wolfhart, @EnergyAddict, @tryskele and all others who are part of this for considering my entry for Pay It Forward 10th is worth enough to for a reward. It really strengthened my bond with this great platform and also it made a statement in my perception about this platform that there is much more than in the depth to this Steemit.

Have a happyCanada Day.jpg

I happened to came across many profiles and efforts that few people are really determined to guide, motivate and give a proper direction many wandering and to be or not to be type of members. I don't have a full list in my mind but I can recollect few names like greetersguild, tryskale, freedomshift etc

Now this is my fourth week on a trot that I wanted desperately to participate in contest, moreover the winner tag from the last week made me nothing but a commitment to this community if we can call so.

Those who would like to know more about this contest visit this post

So here is my entry and I would like to mention that there not many in my list with less RP and who really need a motivation, hence I selected two random people from my feed. The fact is neither they are following me nor I follws them but from their profile I think they have some special talent in their own subjects they are familiar with. So read on

First Nominee:

@LindaCrypto:


Despite knowing that crypto currencies are going to rule the world in the near future and this platform in which I am fully engrossed is breathing its life with the term crypto, but that is a word I am still not dared to venture into for knowing exactly what it is? And as a matter of fact I have a huge respect to those whoever mastered on it and thereby my first nominee is @LindaCrypto who seems to be well versed with Crypto and its implication, terminology etc etc

And here is the nominated post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lindacrypto/bnktothefuture-the-online-investment-platform-this-week-s-guest-on-huobi-talk titled BnkToTheFuture : the Online Investment Platform, this week’s guest on Huobi Talk

Second Nominee: @sonia-div


Another random pick from the feed, @sonia-div is infact a newbie with only 12 posts under her blog page, but it seems @sonia-div have interest in diverse fields and I really loved the way the explanation given on the habit of Envy as follows.

envy is a personality that looks at where you are and the fact that someone else is ahead of you; then begins to launch attacks of annoyance, malice or even hatred.

Here is the nominated post link

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@sonia-div/envy titled Envy

divider-1024.png


Would you like to spare some time to know What is Pay It Forward and this contest, Click here)


My Previous Entries:

  1. https://steemit.com/payitforward/@angelro/contest-week-8-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-by-thedarkhorse-my-entry

  2. https://steemit.com/payitforward/@angelro/contest-week-9-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-by-thedarkhorse-my-entry

  3. https://steemit.com/payitforward/@angelro/my-entry-to-the-week-10-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-by-thedarkhorse

divider-1024.png

With best Regards,
Signature Name.gif

Sort:  

All the best to you! Really glad to see you participating every week in the #payitforward contest. Thanks.

Thanks for the nice words and i also would like to appreciate the effort by all of you in such a morale booster program for others...

Stay blessed

Thanks. My pleasure. :)

Thank you for your entry. Both featured bloggers have been upvoted.

Thanks for the timely update..
Have a nice day and Stay blessed

Thank you for participating in this weeks curation contest. Going to go check out your submissions now.

Thanks a lot Sir, and makes a lot for me in terms of my steemit life...

I am following now and I will go through your posts soon...

Thank you and Stay blessed

I have supported your featured post
Thank you for another great entry

Thats a good news to hear...Thank you

Thank you for your entry @angelro! I appreciate your continued support of this initiative :) My voting power is so low right now, but I will visit your featured bloggers tomorrow :)

Its a pleasure and I look forward to new week's entry in fact though finding two people who really deserve a nomination is a difficult task...And after that you people are really doing a great job...Thanks for that..

If time permits I am thinking to a do a weekly follow up of my nominees too how they are performing after my nomination as it is a month from my first entry...

You are most welcome! And that's actually a great idea...a follow up. I'm sure they would appreciate it as well!

Awesome job @angelro. Some great picks as usually. Keep up the good work!!

Thank you for the nice words:

Thanks @angelro for the nomination. I really appreciate your kind words. It's really motivating to continue writing about cryptocurrency projects.

Sort of a support that others can do the least..Would like to see more and more good posts from you..

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33