My Entry Post for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 52 (@aggamun)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #payitforward5 years ago

dl1iu9zqw4.jpg

image source; @pifc

The Pay it Forward Curation Contest is a weekly contest organized by @pifc and @thedarkhorse. This contest is finding new under-valued steemians who have the reputation level 55 or below to promote their valuable post.

If you have some interest, here is the contest link.

Link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/1-year-anniversary-week-52-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Today I do not pick any tags to find the great posts for this week because of the rule of this week. :-) Following bloggers are my selections. Please visit them and show your love to encourage them.

Selection 1. @rhemakosi ( reputation - 48 )

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVH4byXKKjhkfQcdU72ahvQWgoFjmTxqM7tDYUUoZAK7V2kiUdUUmCLaLUi6z.jpeg

Life Will Never Give You What You Want, You Only Take Out Of Life What you Deserve.

I had featured his post from the past. In week 41, he wrote a great story about fear and doubt. Now he motivates me by his post. He is a really great thinker. Please read carefully his post and think deeply.

His payout is $ 0.02 when I featured him. Please give a heart to help him.

Selection 2. @garybilbao ( reputation - 50 )

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q938NmkuWoZqJaxueqeRuxBbWfHbh64hzQm9upozg6AZJcy2PKgrJCQCpioLSNbP1Tv2YWEHqgH6QE.jpeg

# Reto12Votos - Week 32 - Amulets / The amulet against the amulets.

His original post is in Spanish. He has discussed some people who believe strongly in fortune and luck. His post is very interesting. I had featured this man about three times including this time.

The post payout is $ 1.18 and please support him good comments.

Both of them have a good skill at writing. I think they will be a big whale on steemit in one day. So We have to support them as we can for their best effort.

Note : All images are theirs whose I featured.

MSU no. - 022

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 52 is confirmed.

Hey there :) I supported both of them :)

Thank you ma'am

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for entry, I've supported both of your bloggers.

Thz u for your support! :) Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for entering our (PIFC’s) 🎂 one year anniversary 🎂 contest @aggamun! While I don’t know if I will have time to comment on them, I did want you to know I supported your selections.

All the best to you and yours, for an even better tomorrow, as we head into our 2nd year! 👍

You 're welcome! @roleerob
It is very helpful that you are supporting always for us. Thank you! Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75