My Entry Post for the Pay-it-Forward Curation Contest - Week 39 (@aggamun)

in #payitforward6 years ago

dl1iu9zqw4.jpg

image source; @pifc

The Pay it Forward Curation Contest is a weekly contest organized by @pifc and @thedarkhorse. This contest is finding new under-valued steemians who have the reputation level 55 or below to promote their valuable post.

If you have some interest, here is the contest link.

Link: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/starting-2019-with-a-bonus-week-39-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Today I picks random tag to do featuring. Following bloggers are my selections for this week. Please visit them and show your love to encourage them.

Selection 1. @ryo-6414 ( reputation - 55 )

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixCNY3iPRsmfQW4of88peNj6nzXDm3P31CmC83hGPrgFRNDiqCaqqvkUsMuyfC.jpeg

My artwork collection 2018!

Let me introduce the nice guy from Japan who create art work. His name is Ryo. Although he had hard time to do things he loves, he try the best. This post is the collection of his art work during 2018. Otherwise, this post is some pieces of his heart.

Her payout is $ 0.36 when I featured his. Please give a heart to help him. I think his payout rate is higher than now.

Selection 2. @hokulor ( reputation - 55 )

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HoxcWmpphcaB4rxf4Nz4xUU3jKL7ifxCJYsNufJ76y16f522jT9RaFASAo4mFAJH7HfD2eY5bacysNNtP6Hnmu3umXZz7Db4.jpeg

ONE CHRISTMAS

I like short story. And you? if you like short story, his post is interesting. His post is selected by another curators. But I don't like his title. The interesting plot from his post is here.

As much as is possible, no kid should be your best friend while your spouse is still alive.

The post payout is $ 0.30 and please support him good things.

Both of them have a good skill at writing. I think they will be a big whale on steemit in one day. So We have to support them as we can for their best effort.

Note : All images are theirs whose I featured.

MSU no. - 022

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 39 is confirmed.

Very thz!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the entry @aggamun! I love your first person's artwork, and your second delivers a very important message. I've supported them both :)

Thank you! Madam

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Madam
I am very pleased hearing from you. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I've just visited both of your choices. Thanks for your entry!

Thanks you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool picks again @aggamun 😉 check on other featured bloggers too if you have time😉 because that's how we supported each other in the community.

Thanks @cicisaja
I'll try my best. Happy New Year! Madam

Posted using Partiko Android

Good entry. I've supported both of your featured bloggers.

Thank you madam!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have visited and supported both of your entries @aggamun. Very nicely done. I enjoyed them both! One with words of wisdom and one with words of what the encouragement of one person can mean to us.

As I am somewhat acquainted with them, I have asked the founder of Partiko to come check out the post of the Japanese artist, as it was all done on Partiko Android ...

💥 Happy New Year!! 💥

Very Thanks @roleerob
And happy new year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Would do better next time ! Thanks @aggamun

you too ! Man! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for recommending me!
I appreciate that you visited my post!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. Your artwork is so amazing. I thank you back for that. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @aggamun ! You received a 30.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 220 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70