You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Pause it and Draw it Contest

in #pause6 years ago

Awesome contest and beautiful art!

This reminds me that I actually used to be pretty decent at drawing from photos but I guess I felt that lacked creativity. I really like how you give it your own touch though.

A hug from Portugal, where I'm camping in the amazing garden of Lotte, Ricardo, Miko and Yumi's new place.

Vincent

Sort:  

Thank you, I would have liked to get it a bit more detailed, but then I got disturbed and was missing the deadline, so.. Thank you though :)
So they got the land! :O Cool! Say hello to everybody!

I would have liked to get it a bit more detailed, but then I got disturbed and was missing the deadline

That's necessary for us perfectionists ;>)

So they got the land!

They did and it's amazing. It's huge, with loads of possibilities and an amazing view and extremely peaceful ( if the lawnmowers and dogs are quiet )

I will tell them you said hello :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97