Sort:  

Oh i thought you meant just people that want you to follow them but don't follow you.I didn't even know there's scam followers! Thanks for pointing that out

My bad, so what exactly is a scam follower my G

They are chasing the almighty dollar by voting and following what would be profitable so they are intentionally trying to wreck the currency kinda sorta

O damn! Fuck them!....well we can't beat'em up so i guess we can flag'em? idk but if there trying to wreck the currency, retaliation is a must

Search function upper right menu

Check the footsteps on the snow behind you, if it's only your step marks there, you have not been followed. Just kidding man I don't know, I just got here lol

Found it look on other comment thread

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62