You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: I've reached the End Game Maps!

in #pathofexile5 years ago

Oh, ye olde endgame predicament when you're so high level that you have to interact with others, not for everyone let me tell you lol! Congrats on finishing the Epilogue and I agree that name is way cooler! I love this game even when I never got too far with it, I feel like it's the spiritual successor of Diablo and it sequels and you show me how much more content is waiting, perhaps I'll give it a chance again!


This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted in about 12 to 24 hours on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in a reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@elfranz#3985). A personal perspective from the author add great value and makes it so much fun!

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Franz (@curie curator)

Sort:  

Elfranz, I have not finished the Epilogue, I have reached the Epilogue. hehehe. But I am now taking a chilled approach with Epilogue and plan to start my first Hardcore run. Please do give it another go. The PoE communities are great and everyone is so enthused by how much you can learn and do via the game. A lot of passionate folks who play it. It's definitely converted me from non-gamer to PoE-obsessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90