Self Doubt And Anxiety-Are ALL Online Passive Income Opportunities a Scam?

in #passiveimcome7 years ago

If you have the mindset that every online passive income opportunity is a scam...you are right!

Google loves to screw with us in terms of research into any subject...there is no RIGHT answer folks...If you research anything and include the keyword "scam" or ponzi you will get the right answer.

Is there a way to alleviate risk and protect your hard earned cash in the world of cryptocurrency investing and trading?

I believe that there is and it is simply...In depth due diligence and research. Once you have completed your homework you would need to discern the info available and take the risk.

In this video I talk about how not doing your due diligence will affect you as it has affected me...causing me to question every thing I am doing as an online net-worker.

Not staying focused, not emulating and imitating successful people, not mastering a skill set only brings you anxiety and depression...

Hopefully you will learn something from my experience...

Sort:  

Hi, derrickzv! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Congratulations @derrickzv! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @derrickzv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39