Party Goer WOO WOO!

in #party6 years ago

They say "rough night". Nah. It's not the night that is rough, it's the next morning.

Waking up, feeling like you've been trying to play "Super Mario" in real life.

Ding Ding Ding Ding!

Head is killing me. Why the fuck did I have to drink LITERALLY THE SEA OF ALCOHOL?

I reckon I will be an old man in his 40s and I will still be doing the same shit. I never learn, do I?

Don't get me wrong, there's something alluring about moving vertically for 4 hours straight, in a confined space, rubbing sweaty shoulders with dumb frat boys and half-naked thots.

There's really something to it. To be frank, I've been doing this shit since I was 13 years old (that is correct), though it escalated when I was 18-19. While it has tapered off, I still find myself swirling in space and time under the music of some weesh DJ called "The Ketosexualtrapmusikant" once or twice a month.

Not bad, but it's getting old.

ym0q35djzhgy.jpg

DOUP DOUP DOUP DOUP DOUP

That's half the EDM songs. The rest of them are the same, with the bass louder and the horn effect from the Visual DJ app.

Yeah, music is usually garbage. But in the moment it ENERGIZEEEZ you and you let go. That I like. Unless you've been in a rave party, with a fag on your hand, half a bottle of whiskey down and [censorship] of [censorship] in your system, then you don't know what I am saying.

Most people say they go to these events "for the music". We all know you are lying bud.

Men go for pussy.
Women go for validation (and dick).

Can we be honest here? Yes, you may say you're "going with your friends to have a good time and dance", but we all know that 90% of the times, this is not true. You can say whatever you want, but reality has proven you're wrong, multiple (I mean MULTIPLE) times.

You may not succeed everynight and rationalize this as "I didn't really want to get laid tonight, I am just having fun". It's ok bud. I am sure your ideal night is going out with 15 other dudes and monkeying, dancing around a table with a single bottle, like the Sufists in that weird meme video.

And yeah, ladies spend 2-3 hours getting ready to sit in a corner, scrolling through social media, while getting hit on by drunk dudes (but not the ones they want), getting increasingly bored.

Let me get one thing out of the way:

I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT GOING OUT FOR DRINKS WITH FRIENDS OR BOY/GIRL FRIENDS. I AM TALKING ABOUT "GOING OUT CLUBBING". G A B B I S S H ?

There's a difference, if you don't know it, fuck it,

Beat Drops Harder Than Trevor James' Fame

Anyway, what I was talking about? Oh yeah, my head fucking hurts. And I don't particularly want to continue doing this regularly. In the summer it can get out of hand. I will try to do my best and contain it.

There's really nothing fancy about all of this. HolyWOOD has once again romanticized a rather mediocre form of entertainment.

  • Get ready 1-2 hours before opening
  • Figure out the car arrangement
  • Pre-party if you are in a group
  • Already semi drunk
  • If you don't have bottle service, don't even bother to go
  • Get in da club
  • Get stupid drunk
  • Have Jane and Sally throwing up all over the place
  • T H O T S practically sexually harassing you (fuck your double standards yo)
  • Pay up
  • Go home
  • Get a pregnancy scare (talking for a friend of mine)

Done. Sounds fun? It is. But it gets repetitive. Not good.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA stop with the hammers!

The original title of this post was "Sweat it out!". I just had a super duper, ultra sweaty squat session. My butt feels kardashian, without the the "Rap rejuvenation cream".

I am almost 100% if we exclude the rape that is happening in my head.

How was your day?

-Thatredbeardguy

P.S- BITCONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEECT


Bitconnect-Meme-Video.png

Follow and resteem this shit NOW, before I blow up and I have to write "Why the price of bitcoin has fallen 0.3 cents? END OF CRYPTO? (GONE SEXUAL)?" posts. Here's more of my shit:

I also have a Twitter where I am not really active. Come and say hello.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57