I travel the world #369: Amnesia Ibiza (100% Power Up Post !)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #party7 years ago

Amenesia Ibiza

Ibiza has many legendary Clubs like Pacha or the Amnesia. We were able to secure a table last minute. After Dinner we arrrived at the club around 23pm and the club was already half full. 25 Minutes later the club was filled with many party people. We ordered a bottle of Vodka which had a LED light in it, looked cool with the LED light turned on

Amnesia

2017-07-01 02.13.45


2017-07-01 02.20.35


2017-07-01 02.20.41


2017-07-01 02.31.52


2017-07-01 02.31.55


2017-07-01 02.32.45


2017-07-01 02.32.48


2017-07-01 02.37.58


2017-07-01 06.47.10

The music was powerful and after a couple of rounds of drinks everybody started to dance. Most of the people on the dancefloor looked a bit more ecstatic, seems like there were a lot drugs consumed. Long Story short, we did party a long time and suddenly it was 6am and the club closed... (check the last picture, total sunrise...)

Do you like dancing until sunrise ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Too sad that best club is gone!

which one?

lol... Space of course :)

true. most n00bs wouldd say patcha ;)

I was at 1st Carl Cox 2001 & on last 2016 - fuck, lol

Worked there too partly for fun (or was forced to when it was overcrowded every opening / closing) as my friend was 10 years a bar chef there.

Here the Bar shirt from 200x (can not remember any more) ;)

Ive ....always felt like, if i went to Ibiza i wouldnt know what to do with myself, i feel like its a party capital and i would just party so hard that i would open my eyes and it would be the year 2019

I know the feeling. I opened my eyes and it was 6 am in amnesia

@knozaki2015 - The vodka with LED looks COOL! How do you manage to find these places! I am a bit too old to dance until sunrise now. My joints creak a bit next day if I try to do that. LOL. I did end up having a blast 3 months ago at our School reunion. We sang and danced till 2AM. That is as far as dancing till sunrise goes for me.

Reading about your dinner and dancing makes me recall my college days. Nostalgic feeling. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

My weekend was uneventful but I went on am early morning photography and bird outing today to shake off my Monday blues. Have written a blog with collages of some nice birds (made with my original photos) called Birds, A Monday blues cure I request you to take a look when you have time and let me know your views. Your comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

ha , I am older than you might think ;) and i dont party until the morning too often. but times flies in ibiza

Lol. You are no older than 30 if you travel like this!! At least at heart! Physical age does not matter. Does it

i feel like i am 26 . you are right ;)

Hahahaha. I feel like I am 25 years + many years of extra experience ! May I ask if you are on steemchat ? Do you use it regularly? Would be nice to connect

Waoow its nice place, i love it, enjoy the party..votka bottle is looking cool with led light

yep. the LED light is really cool

Nice place mate. Whenever I read the word Ibiza I remember the song 'I took a pill in Ibiza' by Mike Posner. This is one of my all-time favourite songS. And I wish one day I will go there. And the bottle of vodka is too nice mate. I have to drink one in weekends. Upvoted and followed mate. But my upvote is not worthy bro I have less sp. Sorry for that.

oh yeha. I love that songn too. every upvote counts ;) upvoted your post!

I like dancing, beers and clubs
Thanks for sharing
Thanks also for support

When you have time Please check
https://steemit.com/steem/@lordoftruth/tomorrow-is-going-to-be-great-just-think-of-all-of-the-amazing-things-that-you-are-going-to-steem

Wish you a great and sunny day

upvoted !

Thanks mate for great work
and continued support to my work

It's great that you have powered up to 100% because it can save steem and steemit to break down.
@knozaki2015 thank you for sharing

Awesome post. I love those pictures

ibiza, its always great to vacation in ibiza, a very fun filled city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49