Partying at The People & Co.

in #party7 years ago

Yesterday, I had a great party with my friends in a bar called The People & Co. There was a girl and she was singing really well. All of the people were attracted to her and I just loved the way she was singing and dancing on her own beats. The band was also great and it was sounding like a big party music. The food was great but a bit expensive. I like the way they presented their beers and other stuff. I would give it a rate of 4 out of 5 because of its great music and delicious food. It is a great place to have a small party or a get together. 







For more Awesome Content, UPVOTE and FOLLOW @funnyman

Sort:  

Is this bar costly or affordable to hang out with friends? BTW what songs she was singing here?

I would say prices were mid to high. She was singing songs that are on trending charts e.g Shape of you, Summer.

So now we can make plan to visit here very soon. Shape of you song I like to hear it again and again.

looks like a nice place for party

YEH! It was great. I love it. :)

You had a good time!

hey @funnyman ..

can u klik vote n my post please....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73