Happy Hours @SOCIAL

in #party6 years ago

This week we celebrated our happy hours @Social, Hauz Khas, New Delhi and it was just awesome. They have somewhat renovated the interior and I completely love it. If you visit the Social then I am very sure that you won't be able to forget the scent and aura of it. It is just feels so good and fresh that you would want to go there again and again. We  ordered a lot of food and drinks including their special LIIT cocktail (Long Island Iced Tea). We loved the experience and I hope you will love it too...








More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

I went there last weekend, the place is just awesome.

Social is of the best. LIIT is awesome there.

This is my fav too.

@funnyman You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Thanks. Appreciate it.

You are very welcome. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28