Sort:  

I have no idea what Technology you refer to and what use of it. Please stop commenting to all sort of posts starting with "Excellent" followed by some meaningless generic statement! I would expect something different from a 57 rep Steemian! Since I have a good heart today, I positioned your comment just at the good side of the line between SPAM comments and none-SPAM comments; Resulting in not touching the flag icon next to your comment. But, please, be warned.

Thank you @edje for your good suggestion. But I am not spammer. Only me and my God knows how much I am working hard. How much I careful about writing a blog, comments. May be I gave wrong word about your blog. But I want to say here about the sound system of Dex J's. whatever happens, If you say It is my fault, I am saying sorry.

Maybe it is language, bit I still not understand what you try to say wrt Dax J. I didn't discuss anything about technology and sound system wrt Dax J in my post, I simple talked about his sound, the performance he did last year which I included in my post. Anyway, appreciate you spend time to create posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51