You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuna and egg salad with awesome sauce

in #partiko5 years ago

Hi Solominer and thank you very much :)

Well, sometimes I let myself order food but not often at all and I know exactly where to order. I support your cooking very much and I think everyone should have homecooked meal at least 5 days a week (because of the job, kids, school, etc someone cannot make it all 7 days of a week).

What type of meal is your favourite, salads or meat meals or vegetables based? I'm eager to know about other people diet.

Steem on! Cheers :)

Sort:  

@ylania I mostly roast vegetables I buy or grow. And stick to eating meat from farmers I trust, the quality of food is better that way rather than depending on restaurants to do that.

Posted using Partiko Android

@solominer that is awesome. I support that very much!

I am familiar with the difference between homegrown and bought... And the feeling after eating one or another. It's sad my man so I love to hear this from you. I hope we will inspire someone to turn healthy.

I want you to have a nice day! Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30