一条比我欢畅的狗

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

一条狗从我面前经过,
是好看的柴犬,
体型中等,
线条明朗。
蓬松的黄棕色的毛,
泛着光泽,
质地柔软。
尾巴摇的像蒲扇,
四脚抬得高高的,
跳动着。
旁边的橱窗玻璃映着它的英姿,
那欢畅的身姿是如此的潇洒。
它伸着舌头瞟了我一眼,
又看了玻璃里的自己,
步伐更加的欢快,
仿佛在说:你看,那个人垂头丧气,不如我挺拔,好可怜。
此时,
一阵风吹过,
它的毛更加的欢畅。
我有点愤怒,
想对它说你看我也能昂首挺胸,
但是始终直不起腰,
我耷拉下脑袋,
不敢再与它对视。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wyy020489! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16