You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To skate or not to skate

in #partiko5 years ago

This is why I almost never pay for things in advance. (Well except for train tickets. But it's not like I can back out of going to work. And anyway my boss actually pays for them.)

Hope you have fun at the classes you do go to. Can you just go and skate by yourself for fun?

Sort:  

Unfortunately no...though i can skate the trails and parks as long as the weather stays dry.
Too bad fairhaven is such a drive :/

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well it's only 20 minutes from our place if you want to crash here after you crash there!

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds good...if only I could get the girls to skate with me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55