You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 620 - Freewrite Prompt: Metal Butterfly

in #partiko5 years ago

Oh my! I just returned home from an emergency root canal... originally the dentist thought I had a fractured molar, but after xraying and testing my pain level, it was determined the tooth was dead. My first ever root canal and I pray the last. Next I will have to get a crown. I hope your visit was better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh no!!! I was lucky and the tooth broke in a way that the nerve wasn’t exposed. Getting a crown - the temporary is on now lol

Hugs to you! Hope you feel better

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm glad for you! It was not fun, but I will be getting a crown, too. First ever root canal and NOT what I went in thinking I'd have to have. Originally he said it was just a fracture and I was going back 7/22, but then it started to hurt. 😖 Have a wonderful day and a happy Fourth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83