My story with Partiko

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-my-story-with-partikogzoeq1yo-1534940145896.png

It started with hello.

Someone dropped a message on a community I was in @onelovedtube and I was instantly attracted to the idea.

I love testing out new things!

I really wanted to try it out and I followed the instructions to get it eventually but days turned into weeks and I hadn’t gotten the prototype yet!

I forgot about it till one day I saw the @partiko account post about it and it’s giveaway!
I thought to send them a message to get the bug ironed out and soon after I got the app I joined their discord group also.

I put in my first review.

I still remember it clearly.

“I can see clearly now the rain has gone..”

It was literally like that.

My first impression.

It was like a light had been switched on and everything was brighter and smoother and wonderful!

I love the app! 💖

It was not clunky or have terrible problems like the others I tested and used..
I knew there was a potential even though it was in its early stages!
It was so user friendly and most importantly fast and efficient!
My hubby often tells me about how steemit and it’s platforms can put people off because of the speed at which it takes to load.
Well #Partiko is the app that is changing the steemit world and the perception of it!

I loved some of the contests on the @partiko page now and then when I could join it in time!

I also enjoyed playing bets on the World Cup with the point system in the app! I look forward to more fun things to do with points!

And that’s my Partiko story!

Thank you for reading this far!

And I hope to have more special functions to try out in Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good decision....
must share your experience again...

Thanks for dropping by!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good story boss

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have to do a little more research on them, to enjoy the application. Thank you for the information. Greetings

❤️ thanks for reading

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have you to thank for getting me onto the Partiko app! Had it not been for seeing the tag at the bottom of your posts and checking it out I’d never have downloaded it 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re welcome! Hehe I remember you were like what’s a partiko?? 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I literally almost didn’t bother downloading it, glad I did

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lucky that wasn’t blocked in china

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha it is 😂😂 I just use a vpn 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hopefully, u win the contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

U ate welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @vincy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61