You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko(steemit app) new update is out for android.

in #partiko6 years ago

Hi @techbicalsabdesh. I was really thinking about making a post on the Parkito App when I saw yours.

It was very nice of you to let users know of this awesome app made by @parkito it's been really helpful when I'm not close to my PC. I can still be connected to the community.

Although I sent a mail asking how to remove the signature that always appear at the end of my comments, I don't like the way my comments looks different from others.

I'm sure work is going on to improve on the app but so far, I'm so enjoying it... Thanks for the App @Parkito ❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You can remove that just by editing your comment.

Thank you for the Info and the Follow. I followed back ❤

It worked 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31