Partiko(steemit app) new update is out for android.

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello Friend's,

@partiko has rolled out new update of their android app.

  1. It has a feature to collect points by an upvote, by a comment, writing posts, and by daily check-ins.

You can see in the below image how much points you get when you do this four things.

Also, this points will be usable to get upvotes on your posts.

  1. It has now feature to manipulate you voting power by a slider on any posts. This feature will give you a perfect way to use your steemit account.

Go and download this app by a click on below link:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

Join their Discord server for more details!
https://discord.gg/WSAH9Pc

@partiko

I am not getting paid for this post also nothing by referring. Choice is all yours

Show your support, upvote, comment, resteem if you find this helpful.

Thanks,
Sandesh Gupta

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Already started loving partiko 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your review! Hope to see your points haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Will disclose after a month for sure haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

What do I do with my points I have about 3000+ what does it mean?

Posted using Partiko Android

Buddy you can read that line "Soon you will be able to resteem your points for upvotes" in first image.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah. That's true. Would be really cool. Better gather up more points.

Thanks for the insight 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @techbicalsabdesh. I was really thinking about making a post on the Parkito App when I saw yours.

It was very nice of you to let users know of this awesome app made by @parkito it's been really helpful when I'm not close to my PC. I can still be connected to the community.

Although I sent a mail asking how to remove the signature that always appear at the end of my comments, I don't like the way my comments looks different from others.

I'm sure work is going on to improve on the app but so far, I'm so enjoying it... Thanks for the App @Parkito ❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

You can remove that just by editing your comment.

Thank you for the Info and the Follow. I followed back ❤

It worked 😁

Great info

Yeah thanks👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Really helpful thanks

Thanks buddy👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 2.96% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @technicalsandesh!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

It is really very useful information for me.
I dont know about partiko the steemit mobile aap. It is working fine???

Very fine, it is best steemit app available on play store @partiko go download it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok friend. I am downloading this app..
Lets see how is it???

how many invested for upvote this post??

Hi, will this app be available on IOS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02