Since I constantly forget things...this happens...

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Pros and Cons of using Actifit.

PROS:

  1. Alway happy to use some kind of tools to record life event ot activities. Counting steps could be counted as one of them.

  2. Good way to get motivated when you see a lot of people make a post about it. Your little competitive heart could drive you to compete with others. Of course, try to earn a little vote steem as well.

CONS:

  1. This app... well, I have to say it will be a long way to go. This is not very user friendly which it is good to provide a content part to journal your life but it's not for everyone except you are English-speaking.

The first time I tried to post it and it kept ask me to type something. I was like, "isn't that something I had been doing for the past 30 mins, idiots! " Literally, I was pissed and gave up.

  1. Well, I shouldn't put the blame on them but yeah, I am doing it because I constantly forget to turn it on and hey, I don't usually wear a pocket pant or dress. Where should I put my phone?

When I look at the chart and see 993!!993??!993??!993??!

Don't take me wrong that I don't like this app and I am going to delete it, it's still awesome and I am looking forward to more upgraded in the near future.

Isn't it nice to witness an app growing in your eyes?

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/tydebbie-since-i-constantly-forget-thingsthis-happensjwsutk7y-1536077923381.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

你可以加个actifit的标签把他们的老大给炸出来赔礼点赞!

Yes haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes,希望它有更大改善

Posted using Partiko Android

我也是這樣想的

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

拔草

Posted using Partiko iOS

甚麼是拔草?

Posted using Partiko Android

就是和种草反义词。打消下载的想法

我已经删了。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

我都无力吐槽了,能撸一点是一点😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45