Make Friends 交朋友

in #partiko5 years ago

We need friendship and it is vital to make friends. However, it begins with being friendly to those you want them to be your friends. I came to Bintulu as an invited facilitator for a leadership seminar. I enjoy facilitating them to be relevant leaders.

To make friends with those at the seminar requires the willingness to get connected with them. It means that I have to like them irrespective of who they are. Hence, being friendly implies that you like them. Beside that, they need to trust you. To enable them to trust you, we need to trust them and be willing to open up oneself to them. The level of trust you can inculcate is dependent on the extent you believe them. If I want to get the person’s telephone contact, I must be prepared to give first my own contact.

To be friendly at a seminar requires also humility to learn from one another. Not only am I here to offer something, but also I am here to interact and learn from them. By so doing, they are more ready to be my friends although I am their teacher. In a way, I speak to them as well as with them.

我们需要友谊,所以结交朋友便至关重要。然而,交朋友始于自己乐意对人友好。我作为领导力研讨会的受邀导师而来到民都鲁,我也乐于看到他们成为切合时需的领导者。

与研讨会上的人交朋友需要愿意与他们联系。这意味着无论他们是谁,我都必须喜欢他们。所以友好便意味着你喜欢他们。除此之外,他们也需要信任你,而为了让他们能够信任你,我们先要学习信任他们而愿意向他们敞开心扉。你可以灌输的信任將取决于你对他们的伩任程度。如果我想獲得别人的联系电话,我则必须先乐意提供自己的电话号码。

为了在研讨会上保持友好,还需要谦虚地相互学习。我不仅是在这里提供一些东西,而我在这里也是要与他们交流学习。通过这样做,他们更愿意成为我的朋友,虽然我是他们的老师。在某种程度上,我向他们说话並彼此对话。

FE92451-516F-4C65-9E62-E2F9ED2C5B91.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11