First ever day in steemit!!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/tanjil0202-first-ever-day-in-steemit-87wg3yh4-1536224232396.png

My first day on Steemit..

Hi,
I was approved by steemit on 4th. So, i have passed my first day on it!!

I am an unemployed person and never earned anything and so lazy. I came here so that i can make a little something for handcash.
Now, on my first day, i have made my first ever post.

As i'm a newcomer, i didn't expect much. I didn't get much though. But i think what i have got, is not bad for me.

I felt so happy rising up in morning(in my area) only two upvotes and an amount of money!
Someone upvoted me! The person @stellabelle upvoted me with full power!!
I mean why would he do that?
So grateful to him.

Hay, @stellabelle i have started in @partiko you know!! Its awesome.
Then another person @tigerstripe

11 votes till now. And 3/4 comments. Its not great though. Thanks to all.

I wanna say, when some big guy upvotes you, its like he inspires you. Its like an encouragement. I think i'v got that for the first day!!
As i'm a small guy, i can't help much. But i can help with what i have. And with your help, if i grow some day, my help may gai some importancr. That's what i think.
So, i want you to stay with me. And i will stay with you in return.

Stay beside me with your precious UPVOTES, COMMENTS & FOLLOW @tanjil0202

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

আশা করি আপনি স্টিমিট এ ভালো কিছু করবেন।

Thanks for Wishing.

Awesome! Welcome to Steem and Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! Perseverance while driving quality is what you can contribute to yourself and the community.

Have fun and enjoy your stay here!

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @tanjil0202! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97