Perfect time for introduction.

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)


Introduction.

Hello guys i am Sumit Singh from India and i found this time perfect for my introduction just because i took some big steps in my life few days back. I would be turning out to be 21 this November and i am quite excited about it.

As i was presently pursuing Chartered Accountancy course accompanied by Bcom (hons) but due to my interests in different feilds i decided to quit it and as expected most of the people didn't liked this but what i can see is my passion and the urge to stay happy. People might think that i have quited studies but they are wrong i just quited the degree of rat race. I will keep educating my self until my last breath. I have passion towards fitness, blogging, creating content though it be for YouTube or steemit i simply love it.

What i would be posting?

Currently i would be posting some blogs about real life and will guide the minnos to grow.

Need help..

As i can guide minnos but at the same time I don't know how to get big on steemit without investing as i have already invested how much i can afford so if someone is reading this and if you have a way through which i can grow big then do share.

To all the whales out there a small upvote can mean a lot to minnos as well as to me so do upvote me and help me grow.

Thanks guys i would be bringing quality content for you all which will add value to your life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A very warm welcome to steem. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your humble gratitude.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Yeah welcome to steem community

Thanku Buddy...

Posted using Partiko Android

hi.. welcome to the steemit hopefully you can teach me too

Thanks, yeh whatever knowledge i have gained i will try to pass on to everyone there.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit! :D

Thanks for the welcome buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit. Hope to learn more from you.

Ya sure i will definitely try to help you guys with whatever knowledge i got.

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings Welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy this platform as much as I do!

Ye dude i really enjoy this platform a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i try to be original and always try to seek ways through which i can contribute as well as grow on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great man....👍 kdep up the enthusiasm....being am accountant help you to get to the crypto market easily....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64