You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enabling the Conscious Shift...

in #partiko6 years ago

I absolutely see enlightenment happening for all. It’s just going to happen at its own pace. Every singe time someone “awakens” it’s a step in the right direction.

I really don’t think the world is getting worse by the day. It’s simply what is broadcast to us. The media could choose to broadcast only all the good stories but that likely wouldn’t generate as many ratings. I think we live in a society that is still a long ways away, but through the right intentions we can all make a difference along the way.

Love Eckhart Tolle by the way. “Power of Now” helped change my life and made me realize the ego needs paid attention too and kept in control. Led me down many other paths.

Keep yourself positive. You’ll pull more positive energy toward you and you’ll naturally raise your vibration. More good will come your way and you’ll see more good in the world too.

Not long ago I saw a lot of negative stuff too. With my change of perspective almost daily I see positive things around me, even where others see negative.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64