You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Partners Program Update

in #partiko6 years ago

@Partiko I just found out about this program and have become obsessed & excited for this opportunity. I still remember you commenting on my videos to teach me about Partiko. It definitely made it easier to reply to others, so I have continued mentioning it and promoting it like on this recent video:
https://steemit.com/vlog/@spherechain/24j86pvm

Can't wait to see how I can transmit my inner passion for filmmaking into a positive marketing force for this app. I feel that Partiko is a great step forward to making the Steem ecosystem user friendly. I'm sure there are plenty of users who deserve the spot, but I feel if I keep improving my thumbnail and editing game, perhaps I'll have a higher chance of joining in the future. It would definitely help me stay self-employed. I am not hindered by jobs or schedules, so I'll be sure to use the extra time to devote these next two weeks. Thank you so much for this opportunity, and may the best fit win the partnership!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the video, and we look forward to seeing your contribution!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40