Coming at You from the bush

in #partiko6 years ago

I swear @artakush I am not coming for Your band but when I took this pictures that's all I could think about.

London is a huge city with more than 10 millions residents (official and registered ones) but still no matter what You can find this details in the city.

Also a lot of the area are way more peaceful and they don't even feel like You are still in London but in some small peaceful and calm village somewhere in the UK.

You can find so many different kind of places in London and all of them have their special beauty.

This photos were captured in Greenwich by the river side just a detail that captured my attention.

Let me know if You would like to see more details like this.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

One thing I gotta agree with you on this is that every place has its own beauty, doesn't matter whether its urban or rural. As much as I would love to visit london someday I wouldn't have known that there were such places as this ones you've shown above cause I haven't seen pictures like this with a London location tag. So big ups to you for taking pictures of the naturally beautiful environment...... I just followed and upvoted you, would appreciate if you follow back too.... watching out for more posts like this one. Cheers

Ohhh there are plenty. If you go to my profile and check my previous upload it is a Dtube video where I have some video of this place. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Waoh, that's so cool I'll go check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43