You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming at You from the bush

in #partiko6 years ago

One thing I gotta agree with you on this is that every place has its own beauty, doesn't matter whether its urban or rural. As much as I would love to visit london someday I wouldn't have known that there were such places as this ones you've shown above cause I haven't seen pictures like this with a London location tag. So big ups to you for taking pictures of the naturally beautiful environment...... I just followed and upvoted you, would appreciate if you follow back too.... watching out for more posts like this one. Cheers

Sort:  

Ohhh there are plenty. If you go to my profile and check my previous upload it is a Dtube video where I have some video of this place. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Waoh, that's so cool I'll go check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53