You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment - SE6, day 3: It Is Getting Ridiculous

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Those are good pulls. I got a unicorn when I first started, two brownies and a few other epics. It's odd the rate I was pulling for a while. Last few days shows I am back to the slow slow grind.

Sort:  

What do you mean with 'food pulls'? I'm not familiar with the expression.
My spontaneous interpretation would be that you mean those higher value reward cards are distributed to new players intentionally, so they would not be disappointed and leave again quickly...

I really hope my interpretation is wrong, because if not, my joke about my rewards being manipulated would be the sad truth...

Lol, typo.. food was supposed to be good. 😂🤣😂

But when comparing rewards between accounts it can feel like rank plays into it. I am sure I just don't care about epics I don't use on my main account. Once the dataset gets bigger I can see if it normalizes.

Okay... got me all worked up for nothing because of a typo, lmao

But the guy I talked to yesterday hadn't been so lucky. So I wonder how you can.put 'rank' into the equasion?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49