You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTIKO IS AMAZING 👍🏻

in #partiko5 years ago

I loove Partiko and uses it alot, love the notifications and so easy to comment and such 😉👍
Partiko is the greatest app and I belive its going to be huge.
Hope you are having a wonderful week lovely. Much love 🤗💕💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, the notifications are epic. I don’t know why but it feels different from GinaBot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was exactly how I felt to 😉 Gina is Awsome but when I got Partiko I have to say I prefer it, I get more notifications now than from Gina and I'm just a big fan of partiko, makes things lot easier 😊
Have a wonderful week beautiful. 🤗💕💖 Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52