PARTIKO IS AMAZING 👍🏻

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I don’t know how, but I’ve only started using Partiko recently, after seeing everyone’s comments “Posted With Partiko” and hearing about their point system.

I’ll be honest, it’s the point system that I think is rad. Yes, it is a smooooth app, lovely to use, but did you know that you can use it to earn partiko points? These points can be exchanged for Upvotes ... hello!

You can earn points from commenting, posting, voting and resteeming via their app, which is available on Android and iOS. Pretty cool right ?

I’m using it to write this post right now, and it is sooo easy to use.

I loaded the below image from a recent road trip I took. It’s supposed to be a GIF, but I don’t know if Partiko supports GIFs lol. We will see

If you’d like to sign up for Partiko too, i would love it if you’d use my referral link : https://partiko.app/referral/princessmewmew,

Font forget that you will get 3000 Partiko Points as a sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Xx

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes, Partiko is awesome right?! :D I use it all the time, especially for reading on mobile. Writing I still rather do on my laptop, but all the rest...

Yeah same! I’m truly loving it! It’s so nice and easy to use

Posted using Partiko iOS

I totally agree that it is great for reading, upvoting, and leaving comments. But writing a whole post is a PITB, especially if one prefers formatted-posts (justification and all that) as I do. But, otherwise, it rocks!

I love using it when I'm on the go haha. Thanks for sharing this with us!

I’m enjoying to take half an hour every day and reply to all my posts with it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It indeed is. Just like you I also started to use it since yesterday

It’s awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just started using it today and am already loving it! Great article to get the word out about Partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmmm I wonder what it is, seems a lot of people started using it over the weekend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome app. Basically it makes steem feel more like social media. Like it that you can also claim your rewards with it. Only time I don't use it is when I upload to dtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely, agreed on all points. The points besides earning money are fun.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I havent used it but I did download it today and may try it tomorrow for commenting and voting, I am used to using busy for uploading my posts since i edit them all on my computer, but will check it out and see what all the talk about it if it works fore me

You’ll love it, since you comment so much! I think it’s perfect for sitting on the train and replying to all your comments.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I should indeed try it for that your right

Been hearing about this app for sometime, I think I gotta give it a try.

Do it! And use my referral code if you do 😇😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think i had better give this a go :)

Yay! Awesome. Don’t forget to use my code please xx

Posted using Partiko iOS

I loove Partiko and uses it alot, love the notifications and so easy to comment and such 😉👍
Partiko is the greatest app and I belive its going to be huge.
Hope you are having a wonderful week lovely. Much love 🤗💕💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, the notifications are epic. I don’t know why but it feels different from GinaBot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was exactly how I felt to 😉 Gina is Awsome but when I got Partiko I have to say I prefer it, I get more notifications now than from Gina and I'm just a big fan of partiko, makes things lot easier 😊
Have a wonderful week beautiful. 🤗💕💖 Much love

Yes I have used it too
If you do most of your stuff from mobile, it definitely is a go to ;D

I’m loving it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66