You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas! What a 2018 for Partiko!

in #partiko6 years ago

Hi @partiko and Hello amazing Steemians,

It was a great journey for me ever since I started my Steem journey. It was in November 2018 this journey of mine began and it was a heck of an awesome journey.

Ever since from day one, @partiko has been with me side by side giving me a great way to connect to Steem and the community. I'm truly glad @partiko was introduced to me by my fellow buddies @bitrocker2020 @danieldoughty @veenang @viverriade and other awesome SteemXP community.

I'm truly blessed to be able to introduce this platform to few friends that recently got on-board @janetj and @randy-lim.

Awesome year for Partiko 2018 and more exciting year ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49