You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All the little things: Steem attracts Steem

in #partiko6 years ago

It does happen and it's great to be a part of a little xlique.

However it's shit to see when you're on the outside and could well be the simple reason why steem will never take off!

And it's something no one's really talking about either. Kind of an elephant in the barriers to steem mooning room!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It has been talked about and there are ways for those on the outside to get in, but it does take proactivity. Most rely on being found here. I know I did for a very long time and everything seemed a bit unfair from that side of the fence. I should have used the gate earlier ;)

Ha... no way out now my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought the gate was like a doggy door, but it only swung way..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40