Infographic Request-10 Steem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Steem fam, I'm looking to put together an infographic that I can fill with 7-10 of my best tips for Steem users.

The infographic will be free for everyone who signs up for my newsletter, which will deliver my long form articles to your inbox immediately upon posting (they go onto Steemmaker about 12-18 hours before steemit, and I may extend that longer).

I'm terrible at infographics, so I'd like to hit up the talent pool here on Steem.

Can you help?

You'll get:

-10 Steem

-Your username or brand on the infographic

-Possible future jobs from me and others who see your work

What I need you to create and share below:

-Vertical aligned one pager preferred

-Room for 7-10 tips

-steemmaker.com somewhere on the page

-Use the color palette from my website, Steemmaker or from Busy.org


If I choose your design, I'll email you the information so you can load it on to the graphic and tidy it up. Request turnaround of two days.

I will choose one winner, but every submission gets a full upvote.

Thank you for your help, Steemians!

-Jeff

Steemmaker

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/protegeaa-infographic-request10-steemsenlnrw3-1535684773482.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @protegaa. Hope you are doing great. I can help you with this task. I am really good at it. Please see some of the examples of my work on STEEM. You need to scroll a little bit to see the Infographics I made:

Five Facts About Fundition That Will Change How Crowdfunding Works!

11 Things I Learned From the AMA Session by Witness @TheRealWolf Hosted By Community Supporter @Meno

Splendid Review Of Trade.IO - New Crypto Exchange And A Modern Financial Services Firm

If you want to see more examples, just let me know how to get in touch with you for this! Are you on discord? Just share me the content that you want me to include in the graphic. Sit back and relax!

Thanks, I'll take a look and get back to you!

I like your work, hungry.

I may request both you and @helenoftroy to put together an infographic and A/B test them.

I made some comments below about what I need.

Posted using Partiko Android

Working on this now! 😊 Is your color palette just the dark blue (#09589e) like the banner on your main page or is there a secondary color too?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks!

Oh,

I should have put my logo in the post...here it is:

IMG_20180829_102205_320.jpg

Here’s a draft I made. This is just a hobby for me ... if you want anything changed, just let me know and I’ll do my best! 😊

Infographic

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @helenoftroy, can this be made longer if necessary?

Or into some sort of two pager?

Yes! I can reduce it to fit. It comes out as a pretty large infographic (same size as the one I just published on my profile), so I don't think it would hurt to change font sizes and cut out some white space. But depending on the length, then a second page could definitely be added.

Or maybe you want to divide the information and get two infographics out of it. For example: "5 time-saving tips for Steem users" and another infographic called "5 profit-making tips for Steem users" ... the same layout and color scheme could be applied but the number of tips would be reduced to help readers focus.

Thanks. One last question: can you embed hyperlinks in it?
Or would it need to be a pdf for that? And if yes, can you do a pdf instead?

(Sorry, that was three questions) :-)

I’d have to research this and play around with it. I can download it as a pdf and from there, perhaps add the hyperlink text? I’m sure there’s a way to do it!

Hmm. I don't have a PDF editor myself.

I'll figure it out and get back to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @protegeaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 4.311 which ranks you at #2324 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has risen 29 places in the last three days (Your UA has improved by 0.000).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #121.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63