Sort:  

These is a bug I found in app too i am replying to you and it send you message but on screen it just keep saying replying and said timed out after a while but actually it have send the message I just check on my laptop message has been send but on phone it keep saying replying. Other option missing in reply is attachment otherwise I can send you screenshot in attachment that is another egg lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Great suggests. Fixes will be made. Stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sorry I am a developer by profession I can pick these things very easily just trying to help you guys to improve it because I like this app manly because of the feature of notifications and want it to improve in proficient way so that everyone have great user experience. I am sorry if I am being very picky but this only to improve us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57