Easter egg SBD giveaway #2 ended, official winner announcement coming soon

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hello Partiko lovers,

Thanks for participating our second easter egg SBD giveaway! That was REALLY fun!

We'll officially announce the winners and distribute the rewards in the next 12 hours. Please stay tuned for that.

Please be mindful that any submission from this time on will be invalid.

Onwards and upwards,
Partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ohhh dear never mind I was new this time will nail it next time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, it was a really tight contest. Can't wait to see the winner.

Posted using Partiko Android

When this contest is complete?
How I participate in these contest?

Posted using Partiko Android

We will post tutorials for that, stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cant even participate in this.

Posted using Partiko Android

How so? I saw you resteemed the post before.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did that to create awareness for others to join

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko how much point we need for withdrawal and what will be the options of withdrawal and how much?

Posted using Partiko Android

You will be able to redeem upvotes using the points you've earn. This will be available soon. Stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds fun that will be next Easter egg to win find out in advance lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha glad you are already preparing for the next one. Easter egg means something hidden. So everything we are taking about now should be excluded haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn I shouldn't be highlight than lol. There is one more thing I found strange is if you give 10% worth upvote or you give 100% worth upvote reward is same.

Posted using Partiko Android

And how much is the vote worth? That's probably because they are so small.

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean if someone vote with 10% power or someone vote with 100% power in app get just 5 points in each case. I my opinion it should be like for example if someone vote with 10% get 1 point and person how vote with 100% get 10 point if you understand what I mean.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see. We try to encourage user activity in a simple way. What you said makes sense if we start to think about how to make it more complex. Thanks for your suggestion!

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn I shouldn't be highlight than lol. There is one more thing I found strange is if you give 10% worth upvote or you give 100% worth upvote reward is same.

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn I shouldn't be highlight than lol. There is one more thing I found strange is if you give 10% worth upvote or you give 100% worth upvote reward is same.

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn I shouldn't be highlight than lol. There is one more thing I found strange is if you give 10% worth upvote or you give 100% worth upvote reward is same. Sometimes it didn't reply it said timed out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65