Sort:  

Will keep an eye open for updates on how the points system works. I think a lot of people would be inclined to push hard for those points.
I myself witness competitions where the players get very involved for just a couple of steem reward.
There is just something about earning a prize that drives people to play hard.

Yes, agreed @headchange.

I, for one, though have been using Partiko almost from the beginning. I really like (now, for instance ... 😉) being able to keep up with our Steem Community on my phone, when away from home.

With the built-in notifications, you can then keep in touch as much as you deem useful / helpful.

Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the insights. That is in the long run probably the biggest advantage. I know I myself have a quickly growing list of Steem related things I would like to stay informed on.
Always great to be in touch.
Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69