Day Three steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

My third day without internet and laptop.

I can't reach my photos.

I feel worse than when I quit smoking.

My data plan on smartphone doesn't allow me unlimited surfing.

Somehow I was able to get a couple of shots.

I was focused on the clouds in the background but the landscape is not bad to.

Nothing green yet. Temperatures are around 15 degrees Celsius but we need some rain.

Sliced prairie fish.

It's quite common species around here.

Another shot from My friend from Slovenia.

Birthday bouquet.

Not for me tho.

I must do something about my connection or all my followers will escape.

Good night, my friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

brilliant sky view and landscape.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the beautiful photos 👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice shots, don't worry we will follow you even if your connection goes on vacation ;)

Stone age 😂we are no longer used to live without technology this lifestyle has taken over too much.... I hope, you will find connection! great photos 🤗 še posebaj slovenska 👍

Really Awesome !

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.45% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

love the blues in the first couple of shots not having internet must be so frustrating

Hey, @oldtimer.

Seeing how this was a couple of days ago, I'm wondering if you have internet back up and running. I can see as of 11 hours ago maybe not.

I don't think I'd make it just on my phone. Thumbs are two clumsy and my eyes never did like small screens, anyway. It takes long enough to pound out posts on a full blown keyboard and a decent-sized monitor. I'd probably give up in frustration if I had to do what you've been managing the last few days.

Well, hopefully things get straightened out soon, even though the images from the friend in Slovenia have been very nice. :)

Note to self: Prairie Fish, when sliced, looks suspiciously like bacon. :)

Howdy sir oldtimer! what's wrong with your connection? Don't worry, we aren't going anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86