You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Weekly Report #1 - What is Partiko?

in #partiko6 years ago

I do think its the best app on the market at the moment. Really fast smooth and easy to use it has made accessing steemit through my phone much easier. I'm looking forward to see how you integrate the points system with regards to voting.

One feature I would like to see in the future is control over the notifications. At the moment everything gets a notification which can be a bit annoying. It would be nice to be able to pick and choose. For example I would like to switch off notifications for votes recieved as a few of my post receive trail votes which can make a lot of noise when I get 40 in a row. Just a suggestion for the developers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi there I was thinking of getting the app mostly because I heard about the points system. Anything that can add in a few more votes is worth a shot for me. I am just going to drop a comment here so I can follow any response you get

Ya. It's all about grafting on here. Each little gain you can make will add up in the long run. I like partiko though it makes it really handy to keep up with your profile and notifications always come in useful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya. It's all about grafting on here. Each little gain you can make will add up in the long run. I like partiko though it makes it really handy to keep up with your profile and notifications always come in useful.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an amazing suggestion. We are definitely going to implement this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats great. I'm sure that you will be doing lots of tweaks and updates as you go along so everything that you do to make the app better is positive for all of us. Keep up the good work and looking forward to seeing whats next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81