Family First!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko4 years ago

I knew the day would finally come that I would make a post that would fall into the doubtful category we often criticize; although I would like to call it “short and sweet.” Tonight I am out on the town celebrating a number of family milestones and events that include finally receiving our new Tesla. It was an amazing ride down to South Beach in the new car and we continued to be marveled at the technology available as we try to learn about all the features.

It has been a day and night to remember and it is great to do it with those I love along my side! While I may regret the day of full blown consumerism as we will probably end up spending $100 each on a meal, it will be a memory we can take with us forever as some of these milestones only come once and should be remembered. I am actually going to try @partiko out for this post as it has been a while since I have tried it for a post. I miss their awesome development and engagement that had them ahead of the curve here on Steem!

I didn’t want to lose my routine of posting but we are here on a social networking ecosystem so why not make one every once in a while. I have never posted a plate of food or a selfie from a landmark nor have I ever “checked in” on an app but Steem makes me feel like I can do it for a reason as we continue to grow as a community. Anyway, I need to get back to dinner for the main course!

Discord: @newageinv#3174

Chat with me on Telegram: @NewAgeInv

Follow me on Twitter: @NAICrypto

The following are Affliate or Referral links to communities that I am a part of and use often. Signing up through them would reward me for my effort in attracting users to them:

If you are like me and interested in continued personal growth, invest in yourself and lets help each other out by leveraging the resources Minnowbooster provides by using my referral link

Start your collection of Steem Monsters today at my referral link

Try the Partiko Mobile app to engage while on the go with my referral link

Get started on the latest game on the blockchain Drug Wars by signing up here!

If you select one of my above referral links, I will sponsor a @steembasicincome SBI in return. Let me know if you do so in the comments below!

DISCLAIMER: The information discussed here is intended to enable the community to know my opinions and discuss them. It is not intended as and does not constitute investment advice or legal or tax advice or an offer to sell any asset to any person or a solicitation of any person of any offer to purchase any asset. The information here should not be construed as any endorsement, recommendation or sponsorship of any company or asset by me. There are inherent risks in relying on, using or retrieving any information found here, and I urge you to make sure you understand these risks before relying on, using or retrieving any information here. You should evaluate the information made available here, and you should seek the advice of professionals, as appropriate, to evaluate any opinion, advice, product, service or other information; I do not guarantee the suitability or potential value of any particular investment or information source. I may invest or otherwise hold an interest in these assets that may be discussed here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congrats on the new Tesla. Not every post has to be profound, I enjoyed reading this one and that's what counts.
@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I see a bright future as long as we the community enjoy sharing our experiences. This one was great and I am glad I shared it!

Congrats on all the milestones and waiting for some Tesla details. Hope it was a lovely dinner.

Thanks! The list grows longer as to why I am loving the new car! Look forward to writing about it! Also, about an hour away for the reveal of their latest vehicle!

Congrats...its gotta be amazing driving a computerised car...i'm sure there must be a button that can make the car fly or somthing that is yet to be discovered. Have a nice time

It is amazing indeed! I keep learning new things every time I get into the car. Looking forward for a road trip next week for the experience with AutoPilot!

Doesn't always have to be long to be important. Enjoy and have fun.

I can tell! Another great learning experience which allow me to realize the potential of what a community can do!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi @newageinv!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.650 which ranks you at #1770 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 94 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Yep, FAMILY FIRST always.
That's the joy of living.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67