Why Partiko Should Give Me A Free Ticket To SteemFest

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/neopch-why-partiko-should-give-me-a-free-ticket-to-steemfest-obce5ioy-1538851698864.png

Hi,

It's NEO here :)

I am a vlogger and also a part of DDaily (@dtubedaily) community. My plan is: I wish to do a travel vlogs since day 0 when I will left my home until I get to Krakow and SteemFest3 of course. Also as I am a part of DDaily we've got a "AirBNB Mansion" :D already booked in Krakow so there will be a lot of vlogs and collaborations inside of it and I wish to do a proper edited vlogs from event, promote other creators and to show the atmosphere for people who can't be there and also I will shout-out about Partiko and show the app itself in my SteemFest3 VLOGs as a "sponsor" of my ticket and will catch up with Partiko team while on SteemFest and record some vlogs/interviews as possible = win/win situation :)

Will also record a story for other social platforms outside of STEEM like Instagram, Facebook to promote STEEM as well as I though about going live on Facebook, Instagram, DTube (even for a 5-10 minutes, got webcam on usb and small laptop so it should work :D I can probably use my tablet as well)

I've got my plane tickets already booked, accommodation etc. so the last thing I need is a SteemFest3 ticket :)

Also I've got a plan to upgrade my Sony Action Cam which I have now to Canon G7x (I have found a nice prices for used one on eBay) to make my VLOGs even better quality but when I will buy a ticket to SteemFest3 then I probably can't afford camera at the same time especially that as you know price of Crypto and STEEM is very low at this moment :)

Apart from my DTube account I also got my YouTube account and I will definitely upload VLOGs from event to promote STEEM also.

You can check my vlogs (especially travel ones) and editing on my @dtube or YouTube account:

https://www.youtube.com/neopch

Thank you for your time.
Bless Ya! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You will surely get a ticket to SteemFest3.
Waiting for all the action from Krakow through your vlogs 😉

Thank you! Appreciate :)

@partiko my vote for who should get a Steemfest ticket goes to @neopch, this man was a very early contributor to #OneLoveDTube and helped me personally many times when ever there was a situation that required it!

If he says that he will turn the opportunity into a cross platform promotion for Steemit I believe it would be one that makes a decent impact.

If I remember correctly Neo you have quite a few followers on Instagram and Facebook correct?

Sounds like your all set for the travel and accommodations now let’s get you that ticket!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Man for this comment :) Appreciate!

Yeah I've got a few on all social medias and it is growing day by day and you are right I'm almost all set :)

Bless Ya!

Your quite welcome dude, it’s the least I can do for yea!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @neopch!

You just got a 12.54% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69