You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Partiko Should Give Me A Free Ticket To SteemFest

in #partiko6 years ago

@partiko my vote for who should get a Steemfest ticket goes to @neopch, this man was a very early contributor to #OneLoveDTube and helped me personally many times when ever there was a situation that required it!

If he says that he will turn the opportunity into a cross platform promotion for Steemit I believe it would be one that makes a decent impact.

If I remember correctly Neo you have quite a few followers on Instagram and Facebook correct?

Sounds like your all set for the travel and accommodations now let’s get you that ticket!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks Man for this comment :) Appreciate!

Yeah I've got a few on all social medias and it is growing day by day and you are right I'm almost all set :)

Bless Ya!

Your quite welcome dude, it’s the least I can do for yea!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54