Welcome to STEEMIT 🇸🇷

in #partiko5 years ago

I would like to welcome two of my friends to the steemit platform.

Say hello to @jovin.fransman and @youngsimbamo 🙋🏾‍♂️

I like seeing the steemit community in Suriname grow!

Have fun guys!!🔥

Other people in the Surinamese steemit community 🇸🇷:
@jeanlucsr
@cryptoplu
@jilljoyl81
@mzsocialssmit
@mpawirodinomo
@searchandfind
@diegoameerali
@m23ck
@faustofraser
@heliophoeli
@alviachey
@n3rdclash
@rehuelwolf
@kishan.ramsukul
@micharobin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @n3rdclash!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to them both but the first account had t started blogging yet , upvoted the other one

Thank you,
I think he’ll be starting soon 👍🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fawaka @jovin.fransman and @youngsimbamo. Welcome bradas!

@n3rdclash, make sure they download @partiko and they use your referral code 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the mention 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome guys, let's keep growing this community 👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning me in your post. Welcome to #steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @n3rdclash

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20user.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

hello, welcome friend

Wow it’s good to see that you brought friends to the platform.
I hope more people will join our great community.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Potentially a few more will be joining us soon 😊🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87