A Canadian exchange that works

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/myklovenotwar-a-canadian-exchange-that-works-wijolveb-1536285288639.png

If you're from Canada like I'm from Canada and you've been interested inthe crypto market then you may have noticed that the playing field is smaller to trade in. There are but a few major players.

The one I tried that worked and got me playing in the crypto world is bitbuy.ca.

https://bitbuy.ca/sign-up?c=4MYUNLAN94HR

You get bonus for referral code. It has worked for me to transfer CAD$$ into BTC and then trade into exchanges that deal in the coins I'm interested in, namely ETN and STEEM

I haven't tried it with getting my crypto back into CAD... But so far it works to get CAD into crypto. Fingers crossed and I'll keep you posted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have yet to find any way to successfully transfer CAD into my BMO account... the bank blocks all transactions

Posted using Partiko iOS

Eek! Thats a little worrisome. Im hoping with better results with TD come withdrawal time. Fingers crossed.

Yea I’ve had to use my prepaid koho credit card to be able to purchase not sure why they have decided to block everything from Coinbase as I just get the run around on the phone... I hope it works out for you and I will definitely be testing that service out myself

Posted using Partiko iOS

@myklovenotwar, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Hi @myklovenotwar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.271 which ranks you at #81750 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 81757).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 361 contributions, your post is ranked at #266.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @myklovenotwar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.27% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78