PARTIKO LOTTERY - Moncia90 Partiko Partner Entry

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians!!!
I hope you enjoy the video and you will help me to become the new Partiko Partner: this is my entry to this contest.
I have introduce myself in the video so here in this part I would like to explain how Icould help Partiko to be used and to be known.

PARTIKO LOTTERY

This is a my idea and it is a mix between fortune and skills to create contents by authors. It is a contest and a challenge at the same time.
So I try to explain you what it is:
First of all a day of week (always the same for example, Thursday) I will write the presentation post. Here I will remember to everybody what the rules are (you will find here later) and a main theme.
This will change every week.
People who would like to partecipate to the lottery will have to write something about that theme. They will have the possibility to write a comment under the post or a post. However the link must be in the contest post.
First of all every partecipant will have to respect the following rules:

  • upvote the post
  • remember the deadline
  • one entry for user
  • post needs tags partiko, partiko-lottery, partiko-fan
  • post with Partiko application
  • no text plagiarism

Immagine.png

Partiko lottery gives to the partecipants the opportunity to collect points/tickets. First of all if a users decides to write a post he/she will collect 10 tickets, on the other hand a simple reply only 5 tickets.
These are the basic tickets. But there are a lot of possibilities to increase the basic tickets. All of them are showed here in the following part:

  • Resteem of the contest post gives you a x4 to your tickets;
  • Upvote percentage to the contest post is a factor X to the number of tickets you have (50%= x 0.5);
  • Number of Upvotes to your reply to the contest post are moltiplied to your tickets;
  • Quality: a content with less that 150 words gives you a factor x1, between 150 and 250 gives a factor x1.5 and more than 250 gives you a x2;
  • Photo: no photos mean a factor x1, 1 photo means x1.5 and more than a photo factor x2.

It is a little bit complicated so I will give you an example:

I choose in my presentation lottery post the theme pollution;
Robert decides to partecipates with a post upvoting my post with a 75% upvote, with a content with 2 images and a 200 words text and his reply to my post has 5 upvotes. No resteem for Robert.
Juliet want to partecipate with a reply upvoting the main post with a 100%. Reply does not have any image, with a text of 130 words and she decides to resteem the lottery post. Her reply takes 2 upvotes.

ACTIONROBERTJULIET
POST/COMMENT10 tickets (post)5 tickets (reply)
RESTEEMx1 (no resteem)x4 (resteem)
Upvote %x0.75 (75%)x1 (100%)
# Upvotesx5x2
Qualityx1.5 (200 words)x1 (130 words)
Photosx2 (2 Photos)x1 (no photo)
TOTAL TICKETS11280
RANGE1-112113-193

So here you understand how the tickets work and how a partecipant can collect them. The tougher part has done and now there is a simple lottery. I will draw 3 numbers: they will be the winners. Of course you understand that a wider range will help partecipants to increase the possibility to win. Ate the same time Fortune is important!!!

I hope you like my idea and if I will have the support of @partiko in this idea I will be able to have the funds to give big price. My idea would be something like 8-9 Steem but this depends on supporting part.
If you like this Partiko Lottery and my idea I ask you to upvote and resteem.
Tomorrow there will be the possibility to have a great Lottery here in Steem Blockchain.

1.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your name sounds a lot longer than it looks!

Posted using Partiko Android

I usually my nickname as M90 and it sounds like a firegun or something of strange.😅
Thank you for your support my dear friend👍
I hope you and Partiko take care of my Partiko Lottery, because I think it will bè able to help Partiko to grow.
I believe that.
Thank you🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck 🍀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much!!!
I hope Partiko Lottery could have a huge success. First step is to become the Partiko Partner! 🤞
There are great competitors but I think my idea is good, so I hope @partiko select me!
Thank you to enjoy the video!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great and good luck!

Thank you very much!
I am glad to meet you here and I appreciate your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck for you to become Partiko Partner:)

This is probably my greatest goal in this period. Maybe Partiko Lottery could seem too complex, but it easier in practice. I hope Partiko thinks about my proposal!🤞
Thank you dir your help!🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sono con te, amico mio! 🤙🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grazie mille!! Essere supportato da sempre molto piacere, soprattutto per una causa a cui tengo molto contenta questa!
🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

dai spacca tutto !

Grazie mille caro!
Intanto guardiano di diventare partner...poi ci daremo da fare!

Posted using Partiko Android

Appoggio la tua candidatura al 💯%, carissimo amico mio! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grazie amico mio! Sono molto felice delle tue parole e del tuo supporto!🙏
Spero di avere una possibilità e poter soddisfare tutte le aspettative.

Posted using Partiko Android

The best partner that Partiko may have. Good luck Moncia90

I hope to become the new Partiko Partner, my friend. And I would enjoy if we will be able to collaborate for Partiko Lottery.
Now we can only start to hope🤞
Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck. I cross my fingers for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!
I need !!!
🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19