200,000 Partiko Points! Are You Using It Yet?

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I was excited to reach 200,000 @Partiko points today! I’m ranking #22, behind @dyan8. If you aren’t using this app yet, you definitely should!

Put Steem in your pocket with the @Partiko app! Take the blockchain wherever you go, on your Apple or Android device- just download their awesome app here: https://partiko.app/referral/mcoinz79

Partiko is, hands down, my favorite DAPP for commenting and upvoting content on the Steem Blockchain. The App , in my opinion, is the best way to interface with he blockchain. It has a beautiful and streamlined design- and is a very powerful app! You are able to post, comment, upvote, read, share, and more- you will even be rewarded @Partiko points for doing so! Exchange the points for Steem or battle your way up the ranks! 🤪

I believe @partiko is an essential part of the Steem experience! Sign up here: https://partiko.app/referral/mcoinz79

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

haha, I'm ages behind with just a little below 20,000 points. Wish I had started using it earlier.

Well done. Nice one. I only recently realised I could be racking up points. So I started punching it as much as I could. Am about to hit 100k Cant wait. It's become like a game for me now.

Wish @partiko could give some kind of bonus on every 100k achievement. That would be awesome incentive.

Congrats 😊💪

I am at 133K!

See you at the TOP @mcoinz79

💪😎☝

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

I have only 3 gripes with Partico.

First is that you can't do much with the messaging portion. Not even delete old chats!

Also, while ability to earn points with ads is great, you get more incentive to watch ads instead of actually using the platform. If there was a better balance, I'd respect it more.

And finally, the wide ratio for images in the feed is great for movies, but still photos don't present nearly as well. Steepshot does a much better job in that respect.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am curious about still photos don't present nearly as well?

Do you have current @steepshot post that you can provide as an example?

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have anything current from Steepshot. I think they discontinued it. But the still photos used to be presented as 1:1 or 4:5 like Instagram. Partico is more like 16:9. So for a portrait-oriented photo, the top and bottom get cut. The only way to see is to enter the post and see the full image.

If that was resolved, I'd definitely be more inclined to scroll!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @danielsantos for that detailed explanation.

Maybe @partiko will be able to provide that level of photos that you pointed out later in the future.

Onwards and upwards,
@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

Are you on the development team?

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately not on the development team. Hopefully @crypto.talk @partiko will see your suggestion and implement it soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yuhh it's great amount. Before I tried to get Partiko points like a crazy but now I'm not so active with them. So nearly 75k now...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56