You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valuables

in #partiko6 years ago

A great blog @wandrnrose7. There is one big difference between you and me. You have learnt a lot from your past experiences, but I remained stay put at the same place and wasted my life.

God teaches us various lessons through various experiences and it is up to us to understand, grab and learn to act correctly from the past, do the present and plan the future perfectly.

Just take a bow @wandrnrose7

Sort:  

Thank you again for the comment. I think you have learned something from those experiences to even be able to say "but I remained stay put at the same place and wasted my life." You have found the Lord and are able to see where you need to go. We all have to look to the future and take the lessons we are given. God bless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45