My Favourite Tunes 2019

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

The end of the year is always a good time to review this. This year was all about music for me. It gave me strength when I felt weak, it caught me when I felt sad and if I got lost in my thoughts again, it motivated me to stick to what is important to me and to refocus.

I don't always have the same genre, but this year I was very influenced by Deep House and Smooth Drum & Bass. I hope you enjoy this look into my musical taste and let me know some of your favorite tunes down in the comments!

Here we go! (Links in no particular order)

Lenzman - „Stars“


The M Machine - „Faces“


Howling - „Signs“


Stefan Obermaier - „Open Sky“


Ten Walls - „Walking With Elephants“


LSB - „Loop Of Love“


Seba - „Life is“


Ornette - „Crazy“


Boris Brejcha - „Lost Memory“


Pleasurekraft - „Sinister Strings“


Kollektiv Turmstasse - „Sorry I‘m Late“


Sub Focus - „Could This Be Real“


French 79 - „After Party“


AKA AKA - „Need You“


Dapayk & Padberg - „Island“


Fritz & Paul Kalkbrenner - „Sky And Sand“


LSB - „The Optimist“


Dani Row - „Drum Monster“


Green Velvet - „La La Land“


Mr Probz - „Waves“ Robin Schulz RMX


This year I had some hard lessons, but start the new one by showing that I have learnt the lessons of the past well.

I wish you all a good ride into the new year 2020! (Sounds futuristic, isn’t it?)

Love, Light & Unity!

MAFU

Sort:  

You have definitely some great tracks in your list.

Note: you can embed the YouTube in the post by copy/paste the embed code instead of the http-URL. Makes the post looks better and the music can be played without moving to an external link.

Thanks U and thanks a lot for the hint. I immediately updated the post. Thanks! 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @mafufuma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

WAY UP FAM... Just upvoted & followed you!!!

Your welcome!

cool selection man, although not everything was released this year. Some of the mentioned tunes came out in previous years. Anyway, great playlist for New Year Before Party

Thanks! It is correct. It wasn’t for me about the release dates. It was all about how I feel. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31