You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😍 Speaking My Mind 1- Eyes Are A Window To The Soul. 😍

in #partiko5 years ago

You are so right on the eyes to the soul philosophy.

There are many times that you can literally see that heart that is pumping through the eyes.

And your eyes, it tells your journey. From the innocent pair of eyes you once showed to us when you first started out writing here, to now à man who has journeyed through much to tell a person, "trust me lad, things can be tough in life, but this can pass."

You have gone through a lot in this journey, and I wish you strength, and shalom (peace in your mind, health in your body, and joy in your soul)

BIG HUGS

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love it. And, you are absolutely right. I sure have been through a lot of things in my life and you are absolutely right. It can be tough but if you keep pushing you can overcome anything. 💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I am glad I didn't loose my observation touch yet haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68