Partiko Party Post- PURGING!

in #partiko6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/lifesacircus-partiko-party-post-purging-cllnxizw-1547004335715.jpg

I have been PURGING!

Clothes, sets of silks (featured here with Willow) my email inbox, unfollowing accounts on social media and emptying my mind of any old patterns that aren’t serving me.

One major thing for me right now is I feel a profound shift happening in how I tackle my career. There have been a lot of firsts like making my film and joining The Second City Conservatory and also new thoughts around how my work as an actor, how I communicate and re evaluating the circus in my life and watching it evolve.

I am letting go of any fear around what I think I should be doing and allowing my intuition to guide me and this purge of material things is a metaphor of so much more. Also this weekend I’m chopping my hair off short and sassy- stay tuned!!

I have a lot of freedom the next 6 weeks before I start back at The Stratford Theatre Festival so it’s a prime time to really reflect and review and I am making all the room I can mentally, physically and spiritually.

Is this New Year affecting any one else like this, tell me about it and sending everyone love as we all make space for whatever matters most in our lives!

Xo
K

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It is always good to clean up your room

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@lifesacircus will you be in Austin?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did ypu also watch the Marie Kondo Netflix special? hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64